Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201919:30Ashcott Bellringing practice
Ashcott tower
Sunday 3rd November 201909:00Catcott BCP Communion
10:30Ashcott - Informal Worship
10:30Edington - Family Communion
18:30Catcott - Praise 'n' Prayer
6.00 pm for refreshments.
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
13:00Burtle- Home Study Course
At Pennywise, Burtle. Looking at Acts.
Wednesday 6th November 201919:00Shapwick - the Alpha Course
In the Church. A meal, talk and conversation. Contact the vicar if you are interested.
Thursday 7th November 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 8th November 201919:00Chilton Polden - Family Bingo
19:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Saturday 9th November 201909:00Ashcott - Big Breakfast in the village hall
£6 for full English, cereals, juice, toast, tea and coffee. Mini Market.
19:30Ashcott - Auction of Promises in the village hall
Tickets £7 from Ashcott Vllage Shop and the Ring O' Bells
Sunday 10th November 201910:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
At the Pavilion in Shapwick with an Act of Remembrance at 11am. Bacon butties and coffee from 10.00 and service starts at 10.30am.
10:45Edington - Remembrance Service
16:30Burtle - Holy Communion (CW)
Monday 11th November 201910:00Catcott - Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Wednesday 13th November 201919:00Shapwick - the Alpha Course
In the Church. A meal, talk and conversation. Contact the vicar if you are interested.
Thursday 14th November 201910:30Catcott - St. Peter's Coffee Morning
At 15, Steel Lane (on corner with Brook Lane. TA7 9HW. £1 for tea/coffee. Raffle.
Friday 15th November 201919:30Ashcott bellringing practice
Ashcott church tower
Saturday 16th November 201908:45Men's Breakfast
At the Piper's Inn in Ashcott.
10:30Edington - Coffee Morning
At Bramley House, Holywell Road, TA7 9LE. Entry £1. Tea/, coffee and cake. Raffle and Bring and Buy.
21:00Ebbw Fach Choir Concert
Held in the church followed by a hot supper in the village hall. Tickets £15 from Ashcott Village Shop and Ring O' Bells.
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Chilton Polden - Informal Worship
10:30Catcott - Family Worship
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion (CW)
Monday 18th November 201912:30Shapwick - Lite Bite
Minimum donation of £2.50 for a light lunch.
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
13:00Burtle - Bible Home Study Group
At Pennywise, Burtle. On Acts.
19:00Catcott - Time to Breathe - a service of quiet
19:00Catcott - A Time To Breathe - A service of quiet
Wednesday 20th November 201919:00Shapwick - the Alpha Course
In the Church. A meal, talk and conversation. Contact the vicar if you are interested.
Thursday 21st November 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 22nd November 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Saturday 23rd November 201916:00Shapwick - Messy Church
16:00Shapwick - Messy Church
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Burtle - Family Communion
10:30Shapwick - Holy Communion
16:00Chilton Polden - Christingle
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Wednesday 27th November 201910:30Edington - Holy Communion
In the School Room - preceded by coffee at 10am.
19:00Shapwick - the Alpha Course
In the Church. A meal, talk and conversation. Contact the vicar if you are interested.
<< October